My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100+(valid in the continental U.S.)

More Views

Golden Fox Chukka Enzo (Special)

536K6 Brun

Availability: In stock

$129.99
OR
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great right out of the box Review by Johnny
Price
Value
Quality
I received these boots as gift from my wife. when I first opened them up I was little skeptical of the size and fit. However after the 1st wear, they were as comfortable as a pair of athletic shoes. They are light weight, insoles are supportive and comfortable and they look great. I have only one request "Red fox boots" provide some recommendations on how to care for these boots. I love them and have worn them almost every day, but I would like to make sure they last. I typically wear an 11 and 11 seemed big when I first put them on but now fit great. (Posted on 1/25/2016)
Size: 10.5 D(M) | Color: Brun | Amazon Verified Purchase Review by carlos aguilar
Value
Quality
Price
Very nice

ref. http://amzn.to/1KSr74o (7/23/2015) (Posted on 7/23/2015)
Completely satisfied. I've received a bunch of compliments for these ... Review by Ian L.
Price
Value
Quality
Completely satisfied. I've received a bunch of compliments for these shoes. Like others have said, these shoes do run a bit large. I have an 11 foot and a 10.5 fits. I'm between a normal and wide width and out of the box these were tight. After a couple of wears they're finally broken in a bit and much more comfortable. I'm hoping after a couple more wears they'll be even better.

ref. http://www.amazon.com/gp/customer-reviews/R2HZI7Y375Z45J/ref=cm_cr_pr_rvw_ttl?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00OEBDIO6 (Posted on 6/13/2015)
Size: 9.5 D(M) | Color: Brun | Amazon Verified Purchase Review by cisco
Value
Quality
Price
Fantastic

ref. http://amzn.to/1PXqefa (4/8/2015) (Posted on 4/8/2015)
Size: 6 D(M) | Color: Brun | Amazon Verified Purchase Review by Thomas Satcher
Value
Quality
Price
Golden Fox is amazing. I bought these and the moc toe boot and both are incredible. Leather is gorgeous and thick. The outer soles resist wear and dirt. The inner soles are a little subpar but I but insoles in everything I wear anyway. The stitching is my only scepticism,in some places it doesn't seem perfect but I don't think it's going to be an issue. I have no idea how they are so cheap cause they are great. I don't see myself wearing my Redwings very much anymore as these look better and the outsole seems more durable on my moc toe boots.

ref. http://amzn.to/1MT9Nke (2/27/2015) (Posted on 2/27/2015)
Size: 10 D(M) | Color: Brun | Amazon Verified Purchase Review by scooby
Value
Quality
Price
Pretty good leather boots. Would order another pair

ref. http://amzn.to/1LH1YPT (2/26/2015) (Posted on 2/26/2015)
Size: 6 D(M) | Color: Brun | Amazon Verified Purchase Review by LARRY22
Value
Quality
Price
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE BOOTS WITHOUT A QUESTION, I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN... WELL DONE.

ref. http://amzn.to/1N0EWne (1/29/2015) (Posted on 1/29/2015)
BUY THEM!!!! Review by Eddie
Price
Value
Quality
Got these at at a great price right after Thanksgiving. Have been wearing Redwings all my life and have never gotten compliments over my boots until I bought these. Make sure that you order a half size smaller than what you regularly buy in a boot size. These are not my work boots but they are my casual going out everyday boots. Don't want to get them too dirty. (Posted on 1/25/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Golden Fox Chukka Enzo (Special)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

oodda-Los Angele Website Designer