My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100+(valid in the continental U.S.)

More Views

Golden Fox 6" Boondocker Boots

PU6336K10

Availability: In stock

$139.95
OR
Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great summer boots and for motorcycle safety Review by Robert
Value
Quality
Price
I wanted a pair of 'Boondockers" and found GoldenFox during my web search. Loved the price, and the look.
I've been wearing these boots almost daily for about a year now. I bought them to wear when riding my motorcycle in Florida, so I wanted an unlined boot, with ankle support. I've had complements on the look, which was surprising, but welcome. I would buy again. (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Good. Shit Review by The best fuckin boots I’ve ever had
Value
Quality
Price
Stylish while durable and comfortable. Multiple compliments from men and women alike. Hell yeah (Posted on 3/5/2020)
Excellent Review by KENTUCKY
Price
Value
Quality
Full grain crazy horse leather is very nice, stitching without fray, insole with arch support, comfortable after short break in, ran true to size for me, gum bottoms seem durable( black would look nicer) , plastic welt ( looks fine but not leather ) great price @85 bucks.

No complaints at all except , if you are listening Golden Fox, the same boot in black will sell off the shelves. I may buy a pair and dye it myself.....I'm a fan.

(Posted on 1/23/2020)
Great summer boots and for motorcycle safety Review by RGary
Price
Value
Quality
I wear these boots almost daily, as I ride a motorcycle to work. Living in Florida I didn't want an insulated boot, but needed the ankle support. I'm an office worker, and have only received compliment on the style, at the Pub too.
I would buy the 8" version if available, but the 6" Boondockers work. Great price, comfort, and safety. (Posted on 1/15/2020)
Great Boots for a Great Price Review by William L. Swiger
Price
Value
Quality
I found these boots to be true to size wearing wool socks like I do with all my boots. The sizing guidelines are sort of off in my case. I wear a 12 in Clarks, 13 in Nikes and 11.5 in Red Wing Heritage, 11.5 in most Alden Boots and a 12 in regular shoes. These are comfortable out of the box and feel good on the feet. Time will tell how they hold up but I rotate my boots and doubt I will ever wear out any of my boots given the number I have. These impressed me enough to order another pair to wear sometime in the future or maybe send to my Father who wears the same size.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2rzJpKx (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Awesome Review by Tom C
Price
Value
Quality
I love these boots and the seller!!! I am looking at buying a couple of different pairs in the coming months. I ordered a size 9.5. I normally wear a size 9.5 wide or 10 reg. The size was perfect. even had a little room to fit thicker socks if needed. Seller was excellent and shipping was fast and documented well. Very Pleased with this purchase.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2F9I6UH (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Good boots for the price Review by Austin
Price
Value
Quality
This is my third pair of golden fox boots and for the price are pretty much unbeatable. These shoes have a crepe sole (which some don't like) and a slimmer profile. They're super nice as far as fashion goes and seem to be solid quality. The leather gives a nice worn look pretty immediately which is also nice.

Sizing may be difficult, but I normally wear a 9.5 in Nike's and wore a 9 in these, I've had them for a couple weeks now and am wearing them constantly walking through 10 inches (and much more) of snow and over ice. I thought the crepe sole would be difficult on ice (since Clarks Desert Boots crepe sole are awful in wet conditions) but this isn't the case. For 90$ boots you can't find anything better period.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2GdWLiH (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Thus far I really like these boots Review by Jon Randles
Price
Value
Quality
Thus far I really like these boots. I wear a normally fall between a 10.5 and an 11 wide depending on the maker of the boot. I went with an 11 and they fit great. They are a little longer in the length than most of my other 11s I've purchased in the past but it isn't a big difference. Width wise they are great. I think next time I may go with a 10.5. They are comfortable and have been breaking them in and thus far good. No soreness in my feet, no blisters or hot spots from rubbing like I've had in the past. I highly recommend this boots, they are really comfortable, look great and affordable. I was wanting to purchase either a new pair or Chippewas or 1000 mile Wolverines but due to California Law, Chippewas can't ship here and the Wolverines are $400. For less than a $100 and quick shipping ( I had them in 2 days without my Prime) this thus far is a great buy. I highly recommend.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2n4QLjE (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Great boots for a fraction of the cost of other big brands Review by jazzbucssox
Price
Value
Quality
Beautiful boots. Perfect for casual wear without looking like they belong on a work site. The leather smells amazing and they fit well. A tad large but not noticeable once the boots are laced up and tied. Don't buy a big name brand that costs 3-5 times what these do. These are great! I would definitely buy again!

Reference: http://amzn.to/2DHPWrl (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Exceptional Review by Dutchman
Quality
Price
Value
Very nice quality, very comfortable, and at a price the average guy can afford. Couldn't find anything that compares over here in Europe. Will buy more from Golden Fox in the future. (Posted on 10/13/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Golden Fox 6" Boondocker Boots

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

oodda-Los Angele Website Designer