My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100+(valid in the continental U.S.)

More Views

Golden Fox 6" Moc Toe Wedge Pro Work Boots

OG621M BRUN

Availability: In stock

$139.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
ikejr169@gmail.com Review by UAW Pipefitter
Price
Value
Quality
I bought these boots strictly for work and should've done it a long time ago. Easy break in period versus other brands and way more comfortable. Now looking into buying another pair for home/casual wear. My complaints are they should have 72" leather laces added and a tongue loop for the laces to go through to keep the tongue from sliding to the side. (Posted on 2/3/2019)
Great Product, Better Customer Service Review by Jake
Value
Quality
Price
I debated getting a 6in moc toe boot for some time before purchasing these. I was originally looking at a competitor's boot and strayed away from their product because of the high price tag. I saw these boots and immediately jumped on them. Reading reviews, I was a bit hesitant on which size I should order. Wearing a 11.5 in Nike's, I bought a 10.5 and an 11 to compare sizes. The 11 ended up fitting great and returned the other pair. Omar, the customer service rep who assisted me, was a huge help in getting me what I needed. The refund was granted in the duration that was promised and am a very happy customer. (Posted on 4/30/2018)
Great boots but need to be improved Review by JPGromov
Price
Value
Quality
Boots are great in style and super comfy. The only complaint is lining at heels area. I wore new boots just for 4 months, and already got holes in lining at the heels. As a result, it ruins my socks after couple of wearings. I do believe it is essential to put a piece of leather to the heel area inside to boot for future models.
But generaly the boots are on fire! (Posted on 4/10/2018)
As a boot guy, these are my favorite boots. Review by Amazon Customer
Quality
Price
Value
First of all, let's talk about the style. Moc-toe work boots are a hearty, classic, and versatile style that can easily be dressed up and down. Today I wore them with raw denim and a sports jacket, and yesterday I work them with chinos and a flannel. It's honestly a challenge to make these boots look bad.

Do you know why that is? Because Golden Fox did an UNBELIEVABLY wonderful job with this model. The design is sleek, sturdy, and gorgeous. I've had these boots for almost a year, and they just keep getting better. After two weeks of constant wear they became my most comfortable boots. As you wear them and they mold to you, they also start to get a beautiful color and texture.

I live in Montana, and these have yet to stumble in the waves of snow and rain we get (often all in the same day). With warm socks, my feet are toasty but never over-heated. Absolutely fantastic fall-winter-spring boots.

Overall you really can't go wrong with these boots. When you buy a pair, you're paying for some boots that are worth double their retail price, if not more.

Seriously.

Can't recommend these enough.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2Dt83Oi (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Excellent Quality Review by Roberto
Quality
Price
Value
I've had USA made red wings and these are just as good in their build quality. The leather is soft and I was surprised that it's also waterproof even though there's no mention of waterproof. Bought some work insoles and the 1/2 size that everyone mentioned has gone away. I'm sure they won't need too long of a break in since the soles the only stiff part. I'll update my review later. May be 5 stars after long term review. Lots of photos since the ones online kind of suck.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2mXRxPo (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Great so far Review by BLake
Quality
Price
Value
So far so good. They have been holding up for about a week now. I usually wear size 11 in mens shoes and 11 1/2 in boots but ordered 10 in these and they fit perfectly. I do have wide feet and these dont bother me. So far the only thing I dont like are the shoelaces. They seem to be fraying apart already but I usually switch out to proper leather laces anyway.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2DxrB8o (Posted on 1/22/2018)
They also look just as great as they are to wear Review by Vince
Quality
Price
Value
I wear a UK8/US9 in Dr. Martens and the Golden Fox, despite measuring a little longer at the same size, fit just as well. They also look just as great as they are to wear. The stitching, welting and material used are all top notch. Very comfortable and lightweight but durable enough for moderate work these boots by Golden Fox are perhaps the best that I have worn for the price ($80 including tax at time of writing). I will look to buy again.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2Bl9lZO (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Great boots. You can't beat this price Review by Astone91
Quality
Price
Value
Great boots. You can't beat this price. Same grade of leather used for redwing and thorogood. I wear a 11.5D in Nikes, I bought a 10.0D in these and they fit perfectly. No break in period, very comfortable and good looking. I might order another pair.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2rutBZp (Posted on 1/22/2018)
I'm pleasantly surprised these boots are so nice! I've had them for a couple of weeks ... Review by James
Quality
Price
Value
I'm pleasantly surprised these boots are so nice! I've had them for a couple of weeks now and they work great. I work maintenance and use them for everything from sheetrock to running a backhoe. These are probably in competition as the best boots I've worn! And, I own some nice boots.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2n2Ymiz (Posted on 1/22/2018)
Very comfortable and very attractive Review by akabobo22
Quality
Price
Value
I followed the advice of many other reviewers and purchased a size 1/2 smaller than I normally order and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and very attractive. They get more comfortable every time I wear them as they "break in". I've already received a few compliments on their "look".

They feel very well made and the leather is beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone. I will have to come back and update my review after I've worn them for a while to see how they're holding up, but for now, very happy with my purchase.

Reference: http://amzn.to/2n5rOWj (Posted on 1/22/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Golden Fox 6" Moc Toe Wedge Pro Work Boots

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

oodda-Los Angele Website Designer