My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100+(valid in the continental U.S.)

More Views

King Rocks 6" Pebble Moc Toe Wedge Pro Work Boots

KR6100M BRW

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $109.99

Special Price: $89.99

OR
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
spot on quality price and comfort Review by paul james
Quality
Price
Value
I can not believe i never found this brand sooner. I am on my second pair and no doubt i will have many more for myself and my family.
Super comfy
Light weight
Well made
Warm
Water resistant
And most of all amazing value for money.

Paul from cardiff united kingdom. (Posted on 1/15/2016)
Top quality Review by Nelly
Price
Value
Quality
Just happened to find this website by chance and I'm glad I did. Just received my boots and they look absolutely stunning.Really comfortable and fit great ,I went for half a size smaller after reading other reviews and they fit perfectly.Cant wait for goldenfox to open a store in the Uk!! (Posted on 12/20/2015)
trust yourself...... Review by Amazon Customer
Price
Value
Quality
should have went with my gut instinct instead of second guessing.... went 1/2 size larger than what i normally wear and they fit larger. so my experience is order the size you actually wear... very nice looking boot and comfortable :)

Ref. http://amzn.to/1OQTSWz (Posted on 11/18/2015) (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Good boot for the money Review by James B.
Price
Value
Quality
Very comfortable. Tongue is a little short so the laces pop over it sometimes. Not a huge deal, but worth mentioning. For the money, you can't beat 'em!

Ref. http://amzn.to/1kFkugk (Posted on 11/18/2015) (Posted on 11/18/2015)
order 2 more pairs these boots are much more comfortable then my wolverines and the qaulity is excellent soft ... Review by richard rios
Price
Value
Quality
I got my boots today and I'm going to order 2 more pairs these boots are much more comfortable then my wolverines and the qaulity is excellent soft leather I'm very impressed with this boot I give it 5 (Posted on 11/17/2015)
Order one full size smaller!! Review by Kat
Price
Value
Quality
Great boot for the price. Buy one full size smaller. I wear a 10.5 and ordered the 9.5. Fit is perfect.

Ref. http://amzn.to/1Sy1Bq8 (Posted on 11/14/2015) (Posted on 11/14/2015)
Four Stars Review by Amazon Customer
Price
Value
Quality
Good shoe

Ref. http://amzn.to/1MNXBlg (Posted on 11/12/2015) (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Five Stars Review by Salime
Price
Value
Quality
Ver good

Ref. http://amzn.to/1MNXOVJ (Posted on 10/26/2015) (Posted on 10/26/2015)
Excellent boots. Review by PlayPar
Price
Value
Quality
All expectations were met. These boots look really nice. The leather is soft considering the purpose of these boots. The sole is firm but with use I expect it to give a little. The padded tongue and ankle padded ring are well designed comfortable. The insole is very comfortable as well. I haven't found any stitching mistakes and they look all straight. Very happy with this purchase.

Ref. http://amzn.to/1kAVMxC (Posted on 9/4/2015) (Posted on 4/9/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Rocks 6" Pebble Moc Toe Wedge Pro Work Boots

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value

oodda-Los Angele Website Designer