My Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100+(valid in the continental U.S.)

More Views

Golden Fox 5" Chukka Enzo - Copper

536K3 Copper

Availability: In stock

$129.99
OR
Quality
Price
Value
7 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Fantastic Chukka Review by Boot Guy
Price
Value
Quality
Wow was I surprised to find out how nice these are. Better value and way more comfortable than Redwing boots. My only wish is that they offered a more rugged/distressed type color with no sheen. But great boots overall! (Posted on 8/29/2018)
Excellent Review by Kc222
Price
Value
Quality
Price
Value
Quality
I love the Enzo line (Posted on 2/5/2017)
Stylish, versatile, and comfortable!! Review by Louie
Price
Value
Quality
I was skeptical at first because I had never heard of the brand. I've worn several well-known brands and these are just as good if not better for a very good price!! (Posted on 9/30/2016)
Best Ever Review by Amazon Customer
Price
Value
Quality
Hands down, far and away, the best shoes I've ever worn. Comfortable, sturdy, and stylish. The equal of others at twice the price or more. I bought three pairs.

Ref. http://amzn.to/1MGZ1y5 (Posted on 11/13/2015) (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Beautifully made shoes Review by Miss Jenna
Price
Value
Quality
These are beautiful and beautifully made shoes. I chose the dark brown, which has sort of a sueded finish. The laces tie inwardly so there are no loose ends to get caught in machinery, etc. They are full grain leather and feel both sturdy and tough yet supple and soft to the touch. They feel comfy inside and have a removable insole. The sole feels rugged and safe to wear in working conditions, while the shoes are stylish enough for many dressier situations.

Ref. http://amzn.to/1OcoqPi (Posted on 11/6/2015) (Posted on 6/11/2015)
They really are nice looking on and off Review by dana kitain
Price
Value
Quality
My boyfriend was so excited to wear these boots! They really are nice looking on and off! Great pair of work dress shows. He works in a Pharmacy and they have to wear business casual attire and these are perfect! Just in time for the winter time too! Soles have good grip and the shoes are very comfy. Easy to tie and there aren't too many loops to lace. Material will get scratched but it adds vintage character to the shoes. Any pair of shoes can get scratched but not all can still look good with scratches as these do since I got him the brown/tan color. Fit as expected. He normally wears a 9.5 shoe and that is what I got him and they fit great with regular socks. Super comfortable and they are now his new favorite work shoes! I received these at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review.

Ref. http://amzn.to/1RZRx9j (11/5/2015) (Posted on 5/11/2015)
these boot are hot! Review by Mr IIXI
Price
Value
Quality
these are nice! ... fit great.. has arch support that feels very very comfortable.. even after a few hours ... very stylish .. can be worn in a casual environment and still provide weather protection .. I received these at a discount.

Ref. http://amzn.to/1LiLgAf (Posted on 11/3/2015) (Posted on 3/11/2015)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Golden Fox 5" Chukka Enzo - Copper

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

oodda-Los Angele Website Designer